Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alyssa Haverly

Alyssa Haverly

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Haverly
"I've been working with Megan Porter in this office, and I could not have asked for better help! I needed an updated policy pretty quickly, and she was super informative, quick, and very helpful."
Profile photo of Jessica Corpening

Jessica Corpening

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Corpening
"I have been looking at different options for insurance coverage. I called and spoke with Megan who was incredibly helpful. She was very kind and provided excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Kayla Sheets

Kayla Sheets

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Sheets
"Megan Porter is OUTSTANDING! I needed a lot done to my acct and she took the time to look over it with a fine-tooth comb and made some recommendations on savings. Her tenacity and dedication to her clients is unmatched. The way she treats people is what customer service should be. Thank you so much Megan and Miles Finch Agency. I would 10/10 recommend : )"
Profile photo of Megan Porter

Megan Porter

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Porter
"Super knowledgeable and friendly!"
Profile photo of Rachel Mintz

Rachel Mintz

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Mintz
"Been a customer of a State Farm for years and have always had a great experience, but recently Michael has been going above and beyond for me. It is very much appreciated. Also he has a cute kitten."
Profile photo of Eric Porter

Eric Porter

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Porter
"Top notch service and quality"
Profile photo of Lena Rhinesmith

Lena Rhinesmith

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lena Rhinesmith
"Great agency! Everyone here is so helpful."
Profile photo of Carol Porter

Carol Porter

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Porter
"I called for clarification of my coverage. Megan was very helpful explaining my current coverage and also reviewed with me changes and additional insurance that might be to my advantage. It was nice to visit with Megan, I didn’t feel rushed and she listened to my concerns."
Profile photo of David Elliott

David Elliott

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Elliott
"Michael was super helpful and amazing to work with! Definately recomned this office to anyone looking for auto or home insurance."
Profile photo of Diane Moore Huttie

Diane Moore Huttie

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Moore Huttie
"Hannah is amazing and informative as usual… it’s nice to have people who will listen and answer your questions knowledgeably.. thank goodness for an experienced office ."
Profile photo of Only Bj

Only Bj

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Only Bj
"Michael is awesome. He will try best to save your money for car insurance. Highly recommended 。"
Profile photo of SMR R

SMR R

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SMR R
"Megan is such a pleasure to work with! Super personable, knowledgeable, professional AND responsive. If you're looking for an insurance agency that has your best interests in mind, please choose this one! You won't be disappointed. A++++++"
Profile photo of Timothy Smith

Timothy Smith

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Smith
"I had a great experience working through some of my business coverages. Megan was tops. Communicated well throughout the entire process."
Profile photo of Robert Duncan

Robert Duncan

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Duncan
"Hannah provided me with great telephone support."
Profile photo of Zachary McNulty

Zachary McNulty

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary McNulty
"Fernando did a great job getting me a quote and helping set up my account! Saved me $30 a month"
Profile photo of Sydney Graber

Sydney Graber

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Graber
"Fernando gave me a call after i had been shopping for a cheaper provider, and he was able to save me over 50 dollar a month as well as get me set up with life insurance. He was very nice and very helpful! Happy customer for sure"
Profile photo of Kristine Brown

Kristine Brown

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristine Brown
"Wonderful customer service, worked with me on pricing for auto insurance and live insurance."
Profile photo of Paola Perea

Paola Perea

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paola Perea
"Great prices and amazing customer service, highly recommend Itzel, she is very patient and made sure to reach all of my insurance needs and exceeded expectations !"
Profile photo of Max Wallerstedt

Max Wallerstedt

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Max Wallerstedt
"You'll never guess what Michael did on his day off. ..... He relaxed"
Profile photo of Arturo Salceda

Arturo Salceda

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arturo Salceda
"I feel very confident with this agency. They respond promptly to all of my insurance needs. I been associated with them for many years with no problems at all!!!"
Profile photo of Mirta Salceda

Mirta Salceda

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mirta Salceda
"Fernando and Itzel helped us with Homeowners and Auto Insurance and got us a great plan. They are very attentive to one’s needs and concerns and give you the best option and rate. They know their stuff ! Fernando helped us and followed thru till the end when we had to file a claim for robbery on my husbands truck. Simply the best customer service we’ve ever had !"
Profile photo of Jess

Jess

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jess
"MICHAEL IS THE BEST!! He deserves a raise and a day off!! Saved sooo much $$ on my insurance by switching to State Farm! Thanks Michael!"
Profile photo of Kellan Turner

Kellan Turner

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kellan Turner
"Austin Mcbee did an outstanding job getting me squared away with my new insurance plan, super quick and reliable will definitely be using him again👍🏼"
Profile photo of Brenda Marquez

Brenda Marquez

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Marquez
"Itzel and fernando garcía was very professional, helpful, and great work with following up!. were very kind and helpful to me, i’d recommend them for anyone. Thank you for making my day easier."
Profile photo of Mayra Yanez

Mayra Yanez

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mayra Yanez
"Es increible como Itzel tiene la paciencia, la habilidad de explicar las coberturas, los riesgos y opciones que como clientes tenemos. Su servicio al cliente y trabajo como agente de seguros para mi y mi familia le calificamos con un 💯."