Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Miles Finch

State Farm® Insurance Agent Miles Finch

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (56 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Eric Donovan

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Fernando did a great job saving me money on my insurance rate. Itzel did an awesome job with the onboarding process & was real personable. I found out we both grew up in So-Cal"

Jose Sanchez

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) You are a very kind person who explained insurance very well to me, thank you (Original) Eres una persona muy amable que me explico lo de las aseguransas muy bien gracias"

D.K. Johnson

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"My experience, was detailed, informational and explained to me in terms i could understand. A very affordable company that puts my mind at ease on the protection my family and i now have. I highly recommend state farm."

enee renee

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"I’m currently working with Fernando with State Farm and so far everything has been wonderful. He is very thorough and made sure we have what we need."

Maria Mosqueda

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"I was helped very kindly by itzel Garcia.she explained the process step by step..I highly recommend.."

Cody Blasi

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best service I’ve ever received. Friendly, professional and very prompt responses!"

Katya Franco

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Itzel & Fernando Garcia did a great job helping me and my family find the best life and renters insurance that fit our needs! They made the process so easy and fast so much that everything was filled out and ready to submit within minutes! So happy with their customer service. I definitely recommend them as agents for any insurance needs!!"

Estefani franco

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got a really good quote from Itzel and her office for our car insurance. And has more coverage than my other car insurance I had previously."

Diana Sosa

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Experienced great customer service with Mrs. Garcia she gave me a auto insurance quote and although my current provider is progressive at the moment I will keep her In mind if I ever need to switch she was great help"

Miguel Perez

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve worked with this agency for a while now and they always help me with anything I need. When I needed life insurance motorcycle or renters insurance they always came through. Ive worked specifically with Fernando and Itzel mostly and they are always kind and efficient at what they do. Definitely do recommend to anyone looking for insurance everyone in the office treats you more as a friend than a customer and will help you with anything you need."

Griselda Amor

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Itzel is awesome to work with. She is professional and knows her stuff. She was able to get us a deal that was 400 dollars less a year. OMG. I could not believe it. I canceled my insurance the very next day and signed on with State Farm. If you're trying to save money, don't hesitate to call them. They will give you a competitive quote. I have been with them for over a year and still have the lowest price. Thanks"

Amy O'Brien

June 30, 2022

1  out of  5
"I cancelled my multiple business plans in April (because they were originally for my sister and no longer needed) and after over a month we found out that it wasn’t even cancelled yet by the agent. We have followed up many times, and after I was told that the error would be fixed…. I still haven’t seen a refund. I gave $100’s of dollars, didn’t even have the plans for a month…. Was paying for a plan that I told that they didn’t even have….. and now…. almost July, I still haven’t gotten any refund. 😡"
Profile photo of Jeremy Buenneke

Jeremy Buenneke

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"By far the best insurance agent out there highly recommend Miles for all of your insurance needs car, home and life."

Doug Webb

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Austin McBee recently reached out to me in response to a quote request. Austin walked us through the quotation phase and answered our questions. He is knowledgeable and professional. We signed last week."

Hal L

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Austin has been great to work with and provided excellent service!"

Curtis Jones

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just want to say try to keep it simple very courteous very professional very concerning and explain every policy every step of the way they answered every question the most important they listened not just with their ears but they listen with their heart"

Toileen Valle

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"This branch is filled with patient and genuine individuals. I’m beyond appreciative of Fernando’s guidance and support."

Frank Fake

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Saved me money on my insurances coverages. Great customer service."

Renee Harris

October 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Each time I have called the office everyone has been very kind and very helpful"

Linna Rogers

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Way more satisfied with Miles ,very reasonable and friendly thank u"

Brenda Gavilan

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Miles finch agency has been very friendly and professional. My claim was taken care of In a very fast And efficient process."

rahul reddy

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Austin working there is amazing!!!"

Lateasha Randle

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"My previous agent retired. I was transferred to Miles Finch office. They have been very helpful and professional. Very speedy response to my questions."

Leslee Simmons

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I'm very happy with our service. Austin is always helpful and has saved us money. Every time we call we get treated like family."

R.M. Collins

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Miles is awesome!! Him and his staff are always friendly, and helpful. Definitely, by far, the best insurance experience EVER!! I was able to get a great rate on both renters insurance, and auto insurance. Plus, I was able to have access to free AAA service thru my policy, which turned out to be a lifesaver!! I wouldn’t use any other insurance company. This agency is an award-winning insurance company, with top notch customer service — just call and you will see for yourself!!"